Contact Us

JC2 Team

    JC2 Technologies

1100 Nasa Parkway, suite #502
Houston, Texas
77058

 


1A B&W

Jani Clemons
Executive Partner
jani@jc2technologies.com
Office 866-417-7910 Ext 102

6 B&W

Joe Clemons
Sr. Executive-VP
Joe@jc2technologies.com
Office 866-417-7910 Ext 101

7 B&W

Harold Wilmore
Recruiter/Account Manager
Harold@jc2technologies.com
Office 866-417-7910 Ext 105

FullSizeRender

Danielle DeMartino
Administration Traning Coordinator    
Danielle@jc2technologies.com
Office 866-417-7910 Ext 104

5 B&W

Kayla Hutchinson
Administrative Assistant
Kayla@jc2technologies.com
Office 866-417-7910 Ext 103

4 B&W

Rim Henini
Part time administration/Recruiter assistant 
Rim@jc2technologies.com
Office 866-417-7910 Ext 107

FullSizeRender

Sandy England
Payroll 
Sandy@jc2technologies.com
Office 866-417-7910 Ext 110

Teresa Brasier

Recruiting / Business Development  

Teresa@jc2technologies.com